Back to overview

Rock Marit | Red made from 100% Tencel

Rock Marit | Red made from 100% Tencel

79 

including VAT, excl. Shipping costs

IN STOCK

IN STOCK

The sustainable long skirt “Marit” is a perfect choice for anyone who values ​​sustainability and quality. Handmade in Portugal from 100% TencelTM, this skirt is free of harmful substances and environmentally friendly. A special feature of this skirt is its flowing fabric structure, which gives it a sporty, elegant touch and makes it fall particularly beautifully. The A-shaped cut with elastic at the top makes the skirt comfortable to wear and flatters every body shape. TencelTM is a very resource-efficient material and biodegradable.

  • Flowing fabric structure made from 100% TencelTM
  • Handcrafted in Barcelos, Portugal
  • A-shaped cut with elastic band
  • Resource efficient material

Fitting: The A-line cut and long slit give it a light and airy fit that suits every figure. The skirt is available in sizes XS to XL, and thanks to the comfortable elastic band you can choose your usual size.

Fair & Social: The skirt is made by hand in Barcelos, Portugal and only materials from Europe are used. We comply with all legal regulations to ensure fair wages, working hours and occupational safety.

Environmentally friendly: But the best thing is the material itself – Tencel. The cellulose fiber is sourced from sustainable forestry and produced through a closed-loop process, making it one of the most environmentally friendly fibers on the market. Not only that, it is also temperature-regulating and pleasant on the skin.

Color: Red
Material
: 100% TencelTM. The name TencelTM stands for the premium textile brand from Lenzing. The fiber types Modal and Lyocell are summarized under it.
Care: Wash at 30 degrees with similar colors.

Sustainable textiles – advantages of TencelTM:

  • Soft and supple feel
  • Breathable and moisture-regulating
  • Odor-inhibiting thanks to natural fiber
  • Colorfast even after several washes.

 

 

DESCRIPTION

The sustainable long skirt “Marit” is a perfect choice for anyone who values ​​sustainability and quality. Handmade in Portugal from 100% TencelTM, this skirt is free of harmful substances and environmentally friendly. A special feature of this skirt is its flowing fabric structure, which gives it a sporty, elegant touch and makes it fall particularly beautifully. The A-shaped cut with elastic at the top makes the skirt comfortable to wear and flatters every body shape. TencelTM is a very resource-efficient material and biodegradable.

  • Flowing fabric structure made from 100% TencelTM
  • Handcrafted in Barcelos, Portugal
  • A-shaped cut with elastic band
  • Resource efficient material

MEASUREMENTS

Fitting: The A-line cut and long slit give it a light and airy fit that suits every figure. The skirt is available in sizes XS to XL, and thanks to the comfortable elastic band you can choose your usual size.

Fair & Social: The skirt is made by hand in Barcelos, Portugal and only materials from Europe are used. We comply with all legal regulations to ensure fair wages, working hours and occupational safety.

Environmentally friendly: But the best thing is the material itself – Tencel. The cellulose fiber is sourced from sustainable forestry and produced through a closed-loop process, making it one of the most environmentally friendly fibers on the market. Not only that, it is also temperature-regulating and pleasant on the skin.

MATERIAL & CARE

Color: Red
Material
: 100% TencelTM. The name TencelTM stands for the premium textile brand from Lenzing. The fiber types Modal and Lyocell are summarized under it.
Care: Wash at 30 degrees with similar colors.

Sustainable textiles – advantages of TencelTM:

  • Soft and supple feel
  • Breathable and moisture-regulating
  • Odor-inhibiting thanks to natural fiber
  • Colorfast even after several washes.

 

 

Natural quality for your well-being

Natural fibers of the highest quality
Particular comfort and no harmful substances
Clothing that is good for people and nature

You might also like …

-20%
Last sizes
39,20 
109 
-20%

zurück zur übersicht

Rock Marit | Rot aus 100% Tencel

Rock Marit | Rot aus 100% Tencel

79 

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Sofort lieferbar

Sofort lieferbar

Der nachhaltige lange Rock “Marit” ist eine perfekte Wahl für alle, die Wert auf Nachhaltigkeit und Qualität legen. Handgefertigt in Portugal aus 100% TencelTM, ist dieser Rock schadstofffrei und umweltschonend. Eine besondere Eigenschaft dieses Rocks ist seine fließende Stoffstruktur, die ihm eine sportlich-elegante Note verleiht und ihn besonders schön fallen lässt. Der A-förmige Schnitt mit Gummizug oben macht den Rock bequem zu tragen und schmeichelt jeder Körperform. TencelTM ist ein sehr ressourceneffizientes Material und biologisch abbaubar.

  • Fließende Stoffstruktur aus 100% TencelTM
  • Handgefertigt in Barcelos, Portugal
  • A-förmiger Schnitt mit Gummizug
  • Ressourceneffizientes Material

Passform: Der A-förmige Schnitt und der lange Schlitz verleihen ihm eine leichte und luftige Passform, die zu jeder Figur passt. Der Rock ist in den Größen XS bis XL erhältlich, und dank des bequemen Gummizugs kannst du deine gewohnte Größe wählen.

Fair & Sozial: Der Rock wird von Hand in Barcelos, Portugal, hergestellt und es werden ausschließlich Materialien aus Europa verwendet. Wir halten uns an alle gesetzlichen Bestimmungen, um faire Löhne, Arbeitszeiten und Arbeitssicherheit zu gewährleisten.

Umweltfreundlich: Aber das Beste ist das Material selbst – Tencel. Die Cellulosefaser wird aus nachhaltiger Forstwirtschaft gewonnen und durch ein geschlossenes Kreislaufverfahren hergestellt, was sie zu einer der umweltfreundlichsten Fasern auf dem Markt macht. Nicht nur das, sie ist auch temperaturausgleichend und angenehm auf der Haut.

Farbe: Rot
Material
: 100% TencelTM. Der Name TencelTM steht für die textile Premiummarke der Firma Lenzing. Unter ihr werden die Fasertypen Modal und Lyocell zusammengefasst.
Pflege: Bei 30 Grad mit ähnlichen Farben waschen.

Nachhaltige Textilien – Vorteile von TencelTM:

  • Weiche und geschmeidige Haptik
  • Atmungsaktiv und feuchtigkeitsregulierend
  • Geruchshemmend dank natürlicher Faser
  • Farbecht auch nach mehreren Waschgängen.

 

 

BESCHREIBUNG

Der nachhaltige lange Rock “Marit” ist eine perfekte Wahl für alle, die Wert auf Nachhaltigkeit und Qualität legen. Handgefertigt in Portugal aus 100% TencelTM, ist dieser Rock schadstofffrei und umweltschonend. Eine besondere Eigenschaft dieses Rocks ist seine fließende Stoffstruktur, die ihm eine sportlich-elegante Note verleiht und ihn besonders schön fallen lässt. Der A-förmige Schnitt mit Gummizug oben macht den Rock bequem zu tragen und schmeichelt jeder Körperform. TencelTM ist ein sehr ressourceneffizientes Material und biologisch abbaubar.

  • Fließende Stoffstruktur aus 100% TencelTM
  • Handgefertigt in Barcelos, Portugal
  • A-förmiger Schnitt mit Gummizug
  • Ressourceneffizientes Material

DETAILS

Passform: Der A-förmige Schnitt und der lange Schlitz verleihen ihm eine leichte und luftige Passform, die zu jeder Figur passt. Der Rock ist in den Größen XS bis XL erhältlich, und dank des bequemen Gummizugs kannst du deine gewohnte Größe wählen.

Fair & Sozial: Der Rock wird von Hand in Barcelos, Portugal, hergestellt und es werden ausschließlich Materialien aus Europa verwendet. Wir halten uns an alle gesetzlichen Bestimmungen, um faire Löhne, Arbeitszeiten und Arbeitssicherheit zu gewährleisten.

Umweltfreundlich: Aber das Beste ist das Material selbst – Tencel. Die Cellulosefaser wird aus nachhaltiger Forstwirtschaft gewonnen und durch ein geschlossenes Kreislaufverfahren hergestellt, was sie zu einer der umweltfreundlichsten Fasern auf dem Markt macht. Nicht nur das, sie ist auch temperaturausgleichend und angenehm auf der Haut.

MATERIAL & PFLEGE

Farbe: Rot
Material
: 100% TencelTM. Der Name TencelTM steht für die textile Premiummarke der Firma Lenzing. Unter ihr werden die Fasertypen Modal und Lyocell zusammengefasst.
Pflege: Bei 30 Grad mit ähnlichen Farben waschen.

Nachhaltige Textilien – Vorteile von TencelTM:

  • Weiche und geschmeidige Haptik
  • Atmungsaktiv und feuchtigkeitsregulierend
  • Geruchshemmend dank natürlicher Faser
  • Farbecht auch nach mehreren Waschgängen.

 

 

Natürliche Qualität für dein Wohlbefinden

Naturfasern in höchster Qualität
Besonderer Tragekomfort & Verzicht auf Schadstoffe
Kleidung, die Mensch und Natur gut tut

Das könnte dir auch gefallen …

-20%
Letzte Größen
39,20 
109 
-20%